Work with animals and real zoo keepers hearing amazing stories Book Now ▶
Educating students about healthy marine life, sustainable seafood & how their choices matter. Fish for Good Schools Program ▶

2014 Availabilities: Updated 29.8.14 12.39pm

Green  - Available    

Yellow - Limited Availibility

Red - Fully Booked out

Term 3, 2014

 Week 1

 Mon 14 July

Tues 15 July

Wed 16 July

Thurs 17 July

 Week 2

Mon 21 July

Tues 22 July

Wed 23 July

Thurs 24 July

 Week 3

Mon 28 July

Tues 29 July

Wed 30 July

Thurs 31 July

 Week 4

Mon 4 August

Tues 5 August

Wed 6 August

Thurs 7 August

Week 5 

Mon 11 August

Tues 12 August

Wed 13 August

Thurs 14 August

 Week 6

Mon 18 August

Tues 19 August

Wed 20 August

Thurs 21 August

 Week 7

Mon 25 August

Tues 26 August

Wed 27 August

Thurs 28 August

 Week 8

Mon 1 Sept

Tues 2 Sept

Wed 3 Sept

Thurs 4 Sept

 Week 9

Mon 8 Sept

Tues 9 Sept

Wed 10 Sept

Thurs 11 Sept

 Week 10

Mon 15 Sept

Tues 16 Sept

Wed 17 Sept

Thurs 18 Sept

Term 4, 2014

 Week 1

 

Tues 7 Oct

Wed 8 Oct

Thurs 9 Oct

 Week 2

Mon 13 Oct

Tues 14 Oct

Wed 15 Oct

Thurs 16 Oct

 Week 3

Mon 20 Oct

Tues 21 Oct

Wed 22 Oct

Thurs 23 Oct

 Week 4

Mon 27 Oct

Tues 28 Oct

Wed 29 Oct

Thurs 30 Oct

 Week 5 

Mon 3 Nov

Tues 4 Nov

Wed 5 Nov

Thurs 6 Nov

 Week 6

Mon 10 Nov

Tues 11 Nov

Wed 12 Nov

Thurs 13 Nov

 Week 7

Mon 17 Nov

Tues 18 Nov

Wed 19 Nov

Thurs 20 Nov

 Week 8

Mon 24 Nov

Tues 25 Nov

Wed 26 Nov

Thurs 27 Nov

 Week 9

Mon 1 Dec

Tues 2 Dec

Wed 3 Dec

Thurs 4 Dec

 Week 10

Mon 8 Dec

Tues 9 Dec

Wed 10 Dec

Thurs 11 Dec

 Week 11

Mon 15 Dec

Tues 16 Dec

Weds 17 Dec

Thurs 18 Dec