He shares nearly 99% of your DNA. Visit your closest living relatives these school holidays. School holiday activities ▶
Securing a shared future for wildlife and people Watch the Video ▶
Our annual membership gives you access 365 days of the year! Join Zoo Friends ▶

Whats on

Thu 25th Sep 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sat 27th Sep 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sun 28th Sep 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Tue 30th Sep 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Thu 2nd Oct 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sat 4th Oct 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sun 5th Oct 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Tue 7th Oct 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Thu 9th Oct 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sat 11th Oct 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.

Pages

Daily Timetable

Time Activity
3:00 pm Ring-tailed Lemur Talk