Come and visit Taronga Zoo's new arrival! Find Out More ▶
Twilight at Taronga Tickets on Sale! Buy Tickets ▶
Securing a shared future for wildlife and people Watch the Video ▶

Whats on

Thu 25th Dec 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sat 27th Dec 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sun 28th Dec 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Tue 30th Dec 2014 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Thu 1st Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sat 3rd Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sun 4th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Tue 6th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Thu 8th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sat 10th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.

Pages

Daily Timetable

Time Activity
3:00 pm Ring-tailed Lemur Talk