Come and visit Taronga Zoo's new arrival! Find Out More ▶
Twilight at Taronga Tickets on Sale! Buy Tickets ▶
Securing a shared future for wildlife and people Watch the Video ▶

Whats on

Sun 11th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Tue 13th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Thu 15th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sat 17th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sun 18th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Tue 20th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Thu 22nd Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sat 24th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sun 25th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Tue 27th Jan 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.

Pages

Daily Timetable

Time Activity
3:00 pm Ring-tailed Lemur Talk