Come and visit Taronga Zoo's new arrival! Find Out More ▶
The Dinosaurs are back! 31 Oct 2014 - 1 Feb 2015 Find Out More ▶
Twilight at Taronga Tickets on Sale! Buy Tickets ▶
Securing a shared future for wildlife and people Watch the Video ▶

Whats on

Tue 17th Feb 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Thu 19th Feb 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sat 21st Feb 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sun 22nd Feb 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Tue 24th Feb 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Thu 26th Feb 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sat 28th Feb 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Sun 1st Mar 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Tue 3rd Mar 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.
Thu 5th Mar 2015 10:15am
Meet the Meerkats on this exciting encounter which takes visitors inside the Meerkat exhibit with the keeper.

Pages

Daily Timetable

Time Activity
3:00 pm Ring-tailed Lemur Talk