Come and visit Taronga Zoo's new arrival! Find Out More ▶
The Dinosaurs are back! 31 Oct 2014 - 1 Feb 2015 Find Out More ▶
Twilight at Taronga Tickets on Sale! Buy Tickets ▶
Securing a shared future for wildlife and people Watch the Video ▶

Whats on

Wed 31st Dec 2014 4:00pm
Looking for a ‘one of a kind’ truly unforgettable experience? Welcome in the New Year at Taronga Zoo! Along with spectacular views of the Harbour festivities, enjoy an experience of the wild kind and welcome in the New Year with the roar of the lions and warbles and squawks of night-time Zoo creatures.
Thu 27th Nov 2014
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Join us to celebrate year end and get excited about what’s happening at the Taronga Education Centre in 2015!
Mon 15th Dec 2014 9:00am to Fri 23rd Jan 2015 3:30pm
Tue 16th Dec 2014 9:00am to Sat 24th Jan 2015 3:30pm
Wed 17th Dec 2014 9:00am to Sun 25th Jan 2015 3:30pm
Thu 18th Dec 2014 9:00am to Mon 26th Jan 2015 3:30pm
Fri 19th Dec 2014 9:00am to Tue 27th Jan 2015 3:30pm
Sat 20th Dec 2014 9:00am to Wed 28th Jan 2015 3:30pm
Sun 21st Dec 2014 9:00am to Thu 29th Jan 2015 3:30pm
Mon 22nd Dec 2014 9:00am to Fri 30th Jan 2015 3:30pm

Pages

Our activities mean you can plan a fun-packed day from start to finish - keeper talks are often the best opportunity to see your favourite animal.

These tips should help you get the most from your day:

  • Our shows can fill up quickly. Get there early to be sure of a seat
  • Some activities can change at short notice. Check at the information hut  for any last minute schedule changes (Map ref E18)