This spectacular bird needs our help! Find Out More

Taronga Zoo Sydney

Taronga Zoo Sydney

Address:
Bradley's Head Road
Mosman, NSW 2088
Phone:
(02) 9969 2777
Email:
tz@zoo.nsw.gov.au

Education Centre
Phone:
(02) 9978 4624 or
(02) 9978 4578
Email:
education@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Functions
Phone:
(02) 9969 2400
Email:
taronga@restaurantassociates.com.au
Media Relations
Phone:
(02) 9978 4606
Email:
tzpr@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Pollution Complaints
Phone:
(02) 9969 2777
Email:
tz@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Recruitment
Phone:
(02) 9978 4626
Email:
recruitment@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Tourism
Phone:
(02) 9978 4782 or
(02) 9978 4778
Email (General):
tourism@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Email (Group Bookings)
groups@zoo.nsw.gov.au

Taronga Western Plains Zoo Dubbo

Taronga Western Plains Zoo Dubbo

Address:
Obley Road
Dubbo, NSW 2830
Phone:
(02) 6881 1400
Email:
wpz@zoo.nsw.gov.au

Education Centre
Phone:
(02) 6881 1433
Email:
wpzedcentre@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Functions
Phone:
(02) 6881 1438
Email:
savannahfc@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Media Relations
Phone:
(02) 6881 1400
Email:
wpz@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Recruitment
Phone:
(02) 6881 1400
Email:
recruitment@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Tourism
Phone:
(02) 6881 1400
Email (General):
wpz@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Email (Group Bookings)
groups@zoo.nsw.gov.au

General Information

Taronga Zoo Friends
Phone:
(02) 9969 2777
Email:
zoofriends@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Zoo Parent Animal Sponsorship
Phone:
1300 369 116
Email:
zooparent@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Taronga Foundation
Phone:
1300 369 116
Email:
tarongafoundation@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Webmaster
Email:
webmaster@zoo.nsw.gov.au
Applications for Government Information Right to Access (GIPA Act 2009)
Contact:
Pamela Burgoyne
Phone:
(02) 9978 4716
Tags: